IES –Pakistan is your “One shop Education Services” which assists student with wide range of guidelines by providing the following services.

Career Counseling

Expert visa guidance for point based system.

Guidance in choosing the right institutions

Guidance in choosing the right course

Assistance In completion of UCAS forms

Assist you in presenting your case effectively

Fastest Admission processing

Counseling services whilst in UK

Complete guidance for relevant visa processing

Pre-departure and post arrival guidance

Online case tracking system

Why Choose IES Pakistan?

A trustworthy service.

A wide choice.

Up-to-the minute information.

Easy and convenient access to all resources.

A professional and personalized service.

Gateway to foreign education.

A friendly and stimulating experience.

Service that meets students long-term needs.



The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, commonly known as the United Kingdom (UK) or Britain, is a sovereign state located off the north-western coast of continental Europe. The country includes the island of Great Britain (a term sometimes loosely applied to the whole state), the north-eastern part of the island of Ireland, and many smaller islands.... Read More


Australia, officially the Commonwealth of Australia, is a country comprising the mainland of the Australian continent, the island of Tasmania, and numerous smaller islands. It is the world's sixth-largest country by total area. Canbera is capital of Australia... Read More


Malaysia is a federal constitutional monarchy in Southeast Asia. The capital city is Kuala Lumpur, while Putrajaya is the seat of the federal government. Malaysia is a multi-ethnic and multi-cultural, which plays a large role in politics... Read More


Canada is a country in North America consisting of 10 provinces and 3 territories. Located in the northern part of the continent, it extends from the Atlantic to the Pacific and northward into the Arctic Ocean...Read More


The United States of America (USA), commonly referred to as the United States (U.S.) or America, is a federal republic consisting of 50 states and a federal district...Read More


The United Arab Emirates (Arabic: دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة‎ Dawlat al-Imārāt al-‘Arabīyah al-Muttaḥidah), sometimes simply called the Emirates or the UAE, is a country located in the southeast end of the Arabian Peninsula on the Persian Gulf...Read More

New Zealand

New Zealand is an island country in the southwestern Pacific Ocean. Wellington is the capital city and second most populous urban area of New Zealand. New Zealand is organised into 11 regional councils and 67 territorial authorities for local government purposes...Read More


China is situated in eastern Asia on the western shore of the Pacific Ocean, with an area of 9.6 million square kilometers (world's second-largest country by land area)...Read More

Our Affiliations

Book Face 2 Face Session Book Online Skype Session